Menu
June

24

2021

Titletown Night Market

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 24 2021

Location Information

Location: Titletown
Time: 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
1065 Lombardi Ave
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Email: titletown@packers.com
Phone: 920-569-7191

Blending Wisconsin culture and fun with food, drinks, and shopping, the Titletown Night Market is the place to be on Thursday nights. The Titletown Night Market is located just west of Lambeau Field and hosts over 70 vendors each week, blending Wisconsin culture and fun with food, drinks and shopping. It’s the perfect social setting for a summer night in Green Bay.

For the safety of the Titletown Night Market vendors and guests during these uncertain times, the safety requirements at Titletown will be based off the recommendations of the CDC and state/federal government guidelines.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
Featured Partners
Titletown

Titletown

Titletown features a winter skating rink and tubing hill, outdoor games and more, including a unique playground with a… More Info


Green Bay CVB