Menu
June

28

2017

Summer Cookouts at the Garden

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 28 2017

Location Information

Location: Green Bay Botanical Garden
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
2600 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-490-9457

Summer Cookouts at the Garden

Purchase a sandwich, snack and beverage and receive FREE admission to the Garden.

The Garden is a beautiful place to spend your lunch hour! All are welcome to join us on Wednesdays on the Mabel Thome Patio for summer cookouts. You are invited to take a walk around the Garden after lunch – admission to the Garden is free with the purchase of lunch. In case of inclement weather, lunch will be served indoors. All proceeds directly benefit Children and Family Programs.

All produce used for cookouts will be grown at the Garden in partnership with Northeast Wisconsin Master Gardeners Association. After lunch take a stroll through NEW Master Gardeners Association raised beds and garden plots to learn where your produce came from.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 30
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB