Menu
July

9

2020

Oneida Farmer’s Market

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, July 9 2020

Location Information

Location: Oneida Business Park
Time: 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
N7332 Water Circle Place
Oneida, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-496-5649

The two Market Bashes will be held on July 9 and August 20, 2020

The Oneida Farmer's Market averages over 40 vendors each week.  

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB