Menu
July

18

2019

Oneida Farmer’s Market

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, July 18 2019

Location Information

Location: Oneida Business Park
Time: 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
N7332 Water Circle Place
Oneida, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-496-5649

The Oneida Farmer’s Market averages over 40 vendors each week.  The two Market Bashes will be held on July 11 and August 15, 2019.

 The two Market Bashes will be held on July 11 and August 15, 2019.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB