Menu
June

28

2017

On Broadway Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 28 2017

Location Information

Location: On Broadway District
Time: 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
163 N. Broadway
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-2531

Very popular afternoon market with over a 150 vendors.

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 30
Featured Partners
On Broadway Inc.

On Broadway Inc.

Nationally recognized, the Broadway District is a vibrant mix of retail shops, unique restaurants and businesses.… More Info


Green Bay CVB