Menu
May

30

2018

On Broadway Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 30 2018

Location Information

Location: On Broadway District
Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
163 N. Broadway
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-2531

Very popular afternoon market with over a 150 vendors.

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 30 2018
  • Wednesday, June 6 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13 2018
  • Wednesday, June 20 2018
  • Wednesday, June 27 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11 2018
  • Wednesday, July 18 2018
  • Wednesday, July 25 2018
  • Wednesday, August 1 2018
Featured Partners
On Broadway Inc.

On Broadway Inc.

Nationally recognized, the Broadway District is a vibrant mix of retail shops, unique restaurants and businesses.… More Info


Green Bay CVB