Menu
May

28

2018

Nature Connects: Art With LEGO Bricks Exhibit

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, May 28 2018

Location Information

Location: Green Bay Botanical Garden
2600 Larsen Rd
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-490-9457

Summer 2018 will be built on fun as Nature Connects®: Art with LEGO® Bricks by artist Sean Kenney debuts at Green Bay Botanical Garden. Visitors will encounter 12 larger-than-life sculptures inspired by nature and made from half a million LEGO bricks set within the Garden’s lush landscapes. Exhibit open Garden hours.  9:00 am- 6:00 pm (May hours) 9:00 am- 8:00 pm (June-August hours)

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, May 28
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Friday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 3
  • Monday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 6
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB