Menu
June

26

2021

Mimosas & Music in the Vineyard

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, June 26 2021

Location Information

Location: Parallel 44 Winery
Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
N2185 Sleepy Hollow Rd.
Kewaunee, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-388-4400

Conveniently located just east of Green Bay, please join us.  Each week we will offer a specialty mimosa for you to enjoy or just grab a glass or bottle of your favorite wine, along with some of our specialty snacks, and take in our live music.

Kick off the weekend with our Owners favorite drink… mimosas!!  Maria loves sparkling wine and what better way to enjoy it then relaxing at our Wisconsin Winery and Vineyard with live music. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB