Menu
July

9

2020

Market on Military

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, July 9 2020

Location Information

Location: Green Bay Plaza
Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
1505 W Mason St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-544-9503

Local, hand-crafted, homemade market with loads of free parking and family entertainment. Seasonal selections ripe each week.

Farmers market put on by the Military Avenue Business Association every Thursday. June 4 through October 22. Locally grown, made and crafted! Only essential Market products for June. Located in the Green Bay Plaza parking lot.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 10
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB