Menu
June

24

2021

Market on Military

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 24 2021

Location Information

Location: Green Bay Plaza
Time: 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
1505 W Mason St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-544-9503

Local, hand-crafted, homemade market with loads of free parking and family entertainment. Seasonal selections ripe each week.

Farmers market put on by the Military Avenue Business Association every Thursday.  Locally grown, made and crafted! Only essential Market products for June. Located in the Green Bay Plaza parking lot from 2pm-7pm or dusk in the fall. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB