Menu
June

26

2019

Market Night Music Series

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 26 2019

Location Information

Location: Hagemeister Park
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
325 N Washington St
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-884-9909

Line up for the music series:
May 29 – Big Scuba Duo
June 5 – Chocolateers
June 12 – Whiskey Ditch Duo
June 19 – Soup Campbell
June 26 – American Honey
July 3 – Paul & Chris
July 10 – Whiskey Ditch Duo
July 17 – Paul & Chris
July 24 – Chocolateers
July 31 – Rusty Tambourine
August 7 – Rusty Tambourine
August 14 – Chocolateers
August 21 – Whiskey Ditch Duo
August 28 – American Honey

Live music on the patio of Hagemeister Park every Wednesday evening from May 29 - August 28, weather permitting.  

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
Featured Partners
Hagemeister Park

Hagemeister Park

Hagemeister Park, named after the original home of the Packers, is an upscale, yet casual restaurant located in downtown… More Info


Green Bay CVB