Menu
June

22

2018

Live Music at Titletown

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, June 22 2018

Location Information

Location: Titletown
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
1065 Lombardi Ave
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Email: titletown@packers.com
Phone: 920-569-7500

June 8 Anima
June 15 Acoustic Endorphins
June 22 Kurt Gunn
June 29 Happy Hour Heroes
July 6 FEATherWolf
July 13 Erin Krebs
July 20 Christopher Gold
July 27 Taylor Popour
August 3 Erin Krebs
August 10 Kurt Gunn
August 17 Antonio Salerno
August 24 TBD

End the work day on a high note with live tunes and Happy Hour specials at Titletown. The top of Ariens Hill provides a unique experience with one-of-a-kind views of Lambeau Field and Titletown. All ages are welcome.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, June 22
  • Friday, June 29
  • Friday, July 6
  • Friday, July 13
  • Friday, July 20
  • Friday, July 27
  • Friday, August 3
  • Friday, August 10
  • Friday, August 17
  • Friday, August 24
Featured Partners
Titletown

Titletown

Titletown's park is open to everyone, with a winter skating rink and tubing hill, outdoor games, fitness activities, a… More Info


Green Bay CVB