Menu
November

30

2021

Holiday Memories: Prange’s Christmas Windows

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, November 30 2021

Location Information

Location: Neville Public Museum
210 Museum Place
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-448-4460

The animated figures that once adorned the H.C. Prange’s department store windows are featured in this exhibit along with the Enchanted Forest, the Snow Babies, and charming forest animal collections.  There also is a Children’s Only Shop, and Bruce the Spruce, the loveable talking Christmas tree who once chatted with holiday shoppers at Prange’s.

“Holiday Memories” is a wonderful family tradition for all to enjoy! Open during Museum hours.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Monday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
Featured Partners
Neville Public Museum

Neville Public Museum

Auditorium can accommodate up to 132 people. Three meeting rooms can accommodate up to 50 people each or one room seats… More Info


Green Bay CVB