Menu
June

2

2018

Green Bay Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, June 2 2018

Location Information

Location: South Washinton St.
Time: 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
130 E Walnut St # 501
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-5972

Green Bay Farmers Market

The market will feature over 100 vendors with a large variety of local foods and crafts.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 4
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB