Menu
April

12

2021

Green Bay Arts Unlimited Art Exhibit

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, April 12 2021

Location Information

Location: The Art Garage
1400 Cedar Street
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-448-6800

The Green Bay Arts Unlimited (Non profit) is sponsoring the “2021 Spring Art Exhibit”.  This fine art exhibit features original artwork of all mediums made by local artists from the Green Bay Arts Unlimited organization.  It is scheduled from April 1 through April 25th at The Art Garage, 1400 Cedar St., Green Bay.  Opening Reception will be held on Friday, April 2 from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm.  The Public is welcome and it is free admission to the Art Garage.  Also, The exhibit can be seen at the Art Garage during their normal Open hours and virtual tours are available at the Art Garage website..

 
Come View your Local Artists and Friends at the 2021 Spring Art Exhibit. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Monday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Wednesday, April 21
Featured Partners
The Art Garage

The Art Garage

The Art Garage is a unique space where you can discover and explore the arts! The historic building houses exhibits,… More Info


Green Bay CVB