Menu
April

12

2021

GO NOW! Music of the Moody Blues Virtual Concert

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, April 12 2021

Location Information

Location: Ashwaubenon Performing Arts Center
2391 S Ridge Rd.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-494-3401

Inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2019, the Moody Blues sold an amazing 70 million albums…however, they are no longer touring as a band. Gordy Marshall, the Moodys’ drummer for 25 years, knew there was a hunger for this magical music to continue so he created GO NOW! as the authentic tribute to the group.

• Free event – donations welcome

• 60-minute run time

• Viewing will be available April 8 – April 21

The George Kress Foundation Virtual Series consists of seven performances, presented and previously recorded by national and international touring artists, that can be enjoyed remotely on a variety of electronic devices and in an environment of one’s choosing.  Each production will be available for viewing for a two-week period of time, run approximately one to two hours in length, and the Ashwaubenon Performing Arts Center is offering viewing access to each free of charge. Donations are welcome.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Monday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Wednesday, April 21
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB