Menu
June

27

2018

Getaway Wednesdays at the Garden

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 27 2018

Location Information

Location: Green Bay Botanical Garden
Time: 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
2600 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-490-9457

July 4: The Garden closes at 6 pm. There will be no Discovery Stations or Garden to Glass: Cocktails with Tunes.

Cookouts | 11 am–1 pm
Take advantage of a midday refresh by spending your lunch break surrounded by the beauty of nature! Select produce is grown at the Garden in partnership with the N.E.W. Master Gardener Volunteer Association.

The following activities are free with admission:
Children’s Discovery Station | 4–6 pm
Join us in the Nielsen Children’s Garden for free, nature-themed, hands-on activities for your family to enjoy.
Garden to Glass: Cocktails with Tunes | 6–7:30 pm
A weekly event series with a unique theme each month. Guests enjoy specialty cocktails, beer, wine and live music. Fresh ingredients from the Garden will give your craft cocktail experience a scent and taste to remember! Cocktails are available to purchase. No alcohol carry-ins.

Summer Cookouts at the Garden, Children's Discovery Station and Garden to Glass events scheduled throughout the day. Buy One, Get One Admission from 4-8 pm

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB