Menu
June

26

2019

Getaway Wednesdays at the Garden

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 26 2019

Location Information

Location: Green Bay Botanical Garden
Time: 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
2600 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-490-9457

Cookouts | 11 am-1 pm
Take advantage of a midday refresh by spending your lunch break surrounded by the beauty of nature.
Free Admission | 4-8 pm
Enjoy a picnic, play in the Nielsen Children’s Garden, check out a S.E.E.D. Pack and even search for Pokémon!
Children’s Discovery Station | 4-6 pm
Join us in the Nielsen Children’s Garden for free, nature-themed, hands-on activities for your family to enjoy.

 

Summer Cookouts at the Garden and Children's Discovery Station every Wednesday during the summer.  FREE admission from 5-8 pm.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB