Menu
December

1

2020

Festival of Trees

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 1 2020

Location Information

Location: National Railroad Museum
2285 S. Broadway
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-7623

Stroll through the Museum’s indoor train exhibits and see more than 40 trees decorated by local businesses and nonprofit organizations. Times for Festival of Trees are: Monday – Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. It is a wonderful family outing and an opportunity for holiday guests to explore the wide variety of uniquely decorated trees on display. Museum admission is reduced to $5.00 per person during the Festival of Trees. Please join us for this beautiful holiday tradition!
*Museum hours vary November 20, 2020 – December 13, 2020:

Museum Closes at 1 p.m.
November 21 – November 22, 2020
November 27 – November 29, 2020
December 5 – December 6, 2020
December 12 – December 13, 2020

Museum Closes at 2 p.m.
November 20, 2020
December 3 – December 4

The Festival of Trees will be on display in the Lenfestey Center and throughout the Museum. Open during museum hours only.  Closed Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & New Years day. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB