Menu
November

21

2019

Festival of Trees

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, November 21 2019

Location Information

Location: National Railroad Museum
Time: 12:00 AM
2285 S. Broadway
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-7623

Stroll through the Museum’s indoor train exhibits and see more than 40 trees decorated by local businesses and nonprofit organizations. Times for Festival of Trees are: Monday – Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. It is a wonderful family outing and an opportunity for holiday guests to explore the wide variety of uniquely decorated trees on display. Museum admission is reduced to $5.00 per person during the Festival of Trees. Please join us for this beautiful holiday tradition!

The Festival of Trees will be on display in the Lenfestey Center and throughout the Museum. Open during museum hours only.  Closed Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & New Years day. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB