Menu
December

14

2018

Festival of Trees

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 14 2018

Location Information

Location: National Railroad Museum
Time: 12:00 AM
2285 S. Broadway
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-7623

Stroll through the Museum’s indoor train exhibits and see more than 40 trees decorated by local businesses and nonprofit organizations. Times for Festival of Trees are: Monday – Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. It is a wonderful family outing and an opportunity for holiday guests to explore the wide variety of uniquely decorated trees on display. Museum admission is reduced to $5.00 per person during the Festival of Trees. Please join us for this beautiful holiday tradition!

The Festival of Trees will be on display in the Lenfestey Center and throughout the Museum from November 15, 2018 through January 7, 2018. Open during museum hours only.  Closed Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & New Years day. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB