Menu
December

14

2017

Festival of Trees

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 14 2017

Location Information

Location: National Railroad Museum
Time: 12:00 AM
2285 S. Broadway
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-7623

The Festival of Trees display among our historic locomotives will be on display at the National Railroad Museum.Admission is reduced to $5.00 per person during the Festival of Trees. Join us for this beautiful holiday tradition!

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB