Menu
May

12

2021

Explore & Discover Exhibition

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 12 2021

Location Information

Location: The Art Garage
1400 Cedar Street
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Name: Tristin St. Mary
Email: info@theartgarage.org
Phone: 920-448-6800

Admission

FREE

Explore & Discover, beyond the map, is intended to take viewers through a unique journey to “visit” environments around the world.

Explore & Discover: Beyond the Map Thursday, April 1 THROUGH Sunday, May 30 Explore & Discover, beyond the map, is intended to take viewers through a unique journey to “visit” environments around the world. Road trips and travel have evolved over time from pioneer explorations to escapes from the chaotic and hectic lives that we now live. 2020 was a year of little travel, so enjoy a walk through various vacation spots to experience relaxation, adventure, and exploration. SIDE GALLERY Call for Art Open: January 22, 2021 | Submissions Due: March 18, 2021 Artist Reception: Thursday, April 1 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Gallery Hours: Sunday: 12pm-4pm Monday-Wednesday: CLOSED Thursday: 11am-3pm Friday: 3pm-7pm Saturday 12pm-4pm *Exhibition will also be available to view online*


Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Friday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Monday, May 17
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Friday, May 21
Green Bay CVB