Menu
June

28

2017

Dine on the Deck

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 28 2017

Location Information

Location: CityDeck
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
300 N Washington St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-5972

Enjoy lunch and entertainment on the CityDeck with food available for purchase from local eateries.

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 30
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB