Menu
June

19

2019

Dine on the Deck

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 19 2019

Location Information

Location: CityDeck
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
300 N Washington St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-437-5972

A great summer time lunch tradition.

 Enjoy lunch and entertainment on the CityDeck with food available for purchase from local eateries. 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
Featured Partners

Green Bay CVB