Menu
May

14

2021

Badger State Food Truck Fridays

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, May 14 2021

Location Information

Location: Badger State Brewing Company
Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
990 Tony Canadeo Run
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Name: Jen Radloff
Email: jenr@badgerstatebrewing.com
Phone: 9205690663

Admission

0

Food Truck Fridays are BACK and better than ever! Join us weekly on Fridays from 5-9 pm starting April 9th for a delicious rotation of local food truck vendors! Grab your friends (human or dog), and enjoy a fun evening full of refreshing Badger State brews and dinner in our Beer Garden or Tap Room! Keep an eye out for our Summer Block Party Series schedule to see if there will be FREE live music in our Garden too! **Dogs are allowed in our Outdoor Beer Garden as long as they are on a leash.** For a list of dates and truck vendors visit our Facebook event page!

Join us weekly on Fridays from 5-9pm starting April 9th for a delicious rotation of local food truck vendors!


Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, May 14
  • Friday, May 21
  • Friday, May 28
  • Friday, June 4
  • Friday, June 11
  • Friday, June 18
  • Friday, June 25
  • Friday, July 2
  • Friday, July 9
  • Friday, July 16
Green Bay CVB