Menu
February

26

2020

Badger State Brewing Indoor Public Market

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, February 26 2020

Location Information

Location: Badger State Brewing Company
Time: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
990 Tony Canadeo Run
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-634-5687

Vendors you can expect to see throughout the season:

| Two Spoiled Danes Bakery |
| Voyageurs Sourdough | Seifarm Organic Farms |
| Massart Chiropractic | Green Bay Floral & Greenhouse |
| Stika Salmon | Cultivate Taste | Dos Chiles | D&T Gardens |
| The Farmory | Joyful Henna | Behnke Farms | Pixie Kitten |
| Cold Climate Farms | Hidden Valley Farms | Ledgecrest Farms | Kickaas Cheese | Maple Buzz | Adam’s Heirlooms | Tapuat Kombucha | Happy Knack | Twin Elm Gardens | Studio1600 | T&M Inspirations | Shiitake Creek | Clario Farms | Essential Oil Bracelets by Carmen Leiterman | Mama Cee’s Gluten Free |

Grab a beer and join us every Wednesday from 4-8 pm for our Fall/Winter Public Market!

Shop local. Drink local.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 29
Featured Partners
hyatt

hyatt

Award winning destination craft brewery, tap room, beer garden and event hall. Passionate about crafting unique and… More Info


Green Bay CVB