Menu
January

23

2022

107th Green Bay Art Colony Exhibition

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, January 23 2022

Location Information

Location: Neville Public Museum
210 Museum Place
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact Information

Phone: 920-448-4460

In September 1915, the Green Bay Art Club held its first public art exhibit in the children’s room of the Kellogg Public Library (125 S. Jefferson St.).  This exhibit laid the foundation for a permanent museum in the library in 1917, which became the Neville Public Museum. Ever since then, Colony artists have held an annual art exhibit at the Neville Public Museum.

For more than a century, hundreds of women artists have been part of the Green Bay Art Colony. These women continue to inspire each other, educate the public, encourage new artists and give scholarships to art students.  Styles and club rules may have changed, but the dream to keep art and culture part of the community remains the same.
Open during Museum hours.

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 1
Featured Partners
Neville Public Museum

Neville Public Museum

Auditorium can accommodate up to 132 people. Three meeting rooms can accommodate up to 50 people each or one room seats… More Info


Green Bay CVB